Our Team

Byron Bay Property Sales is an independent, non- franchise agency. The company has been organically growing since 2008, built on a steadfast dedication to integrity of service and friendly professionalism. 
 
In addition to consistently listing and selling the most exclusive sales properties at record amounts throughout the entire Byron Bay Region, the business also encompasses Commercial Sales and Leasing, Executive Permanent Rentals and Byron Bay Luxury Homes Premium Holiday Accommodation. 
 
Nestled in the centre of Byron Bay’s retail precinct, in a character filled beach house on Lawson Street, Byron Bay Property Sales staff welcome anyone to their office and look forward to assisting in any way they can.

Telephone: 02 6685 8575

Facsimile: 02 6685 8747

Email: sales@byronbaysales.com.au

Office address: 12 Lawson Street, Byron Bay NSW 2481



Directors           

Vicky Innes - vicky@byronbaysales.com.au 
Jeremy Bennett - jeremy@byronbaysales.com.au
Kath Vaubell - kath@byronbaysales.com.au


 
 

Residential Sales 

Vicky Innes                  0414 339 229
vicky@byronbaysales.com.au
 
Jeremy Bennett            0401 222 686
jeremy@byronbaysales.com.au 

Sam Tancred                 0410 746 956
sam@byronbaysales.com.au


Travis Lipshus               0416 588 906

travis@byronbaysales.com.au



Commercial Sales & Leasing

Kath Vaubell – Commercial Specialist    0415 410 633
kath@byronbaysales.com.au 

Katie Vinson - Commercial Administrative Support
commercial@byronbaysales.com.au



Permanent Rentals

Ellie Davenport - Residential Property Manager
rentals@byronbaysales.com.au

Hannah Taylor - Residential Property Manager
residential@byronbaysales.com.au

 

Byron Bay Luxury Homes – Luxury Holiday Accommodation

Liz Gleeson - Guest Relations
reservations@byronbayluxuryhomes.com 

Katherine Heapy - Guest Relations 
reservations@byronbayluxuryhomes.com 

Alice Herisson - Guest Relations
reservations@byronbayluxuryhomes.com 

 

Marketing

Rachel Morris - Graphic Design & Marketing
marketing@byronbaysales.com.au



Administration

Donna Gibbs - Office Manager
admin@byronbaysales.com.au


Office location: